Mini All Irelands

2012 boys teams and match schedule

Location: Pitches 4 and 5 in Marlay Park

Hurling Teams

	Dublin	Cork	Kilkenny	Mayo	Kerry	Galway
1	JamesMcG	Eoin Conlon	Nathan O'Brien	Killian Murray	James Hammel	James Kelly
2	Eibhin O'brien	Eoghan Harney	Aidan O'Neill	Finnian Brooke	Liam Rivas	Marc Griffin
3	Alfie Fay	Darragh Enright	John Egan	Ryan Shaw	Lachie Morrison	Conor Mullen
4	Darragh Minnock	Logan Keane	Alexander Curran	Liam Dalton	Daniel Fitzpatrick	Ryan Keegan
5	Jonathan Rowland	Alex Ryan	Eoin Heneghan	Oisin Mac Donnacha	David Plant	Tymur Marzurenko
6	Shane Smyth	Alex Fitzgerald	Cathal Graham	Jake Murray	Peter Tunney	Aidan Mingmoon
7						
8						
9						
10						
11						

Match Schedule: Tuesday 30th & Friday 2nd

	Tuesday				Friday		
Game Schedule	6.40pm	7.05pm	7.30pm	7.55pm	6.30pm	7pm	7.30pm
P1				Dublin v Kilkenny			
P2				Cork v Kerry			
P3				Mayo v Galway			
P4		Dublin v Cork	Dublin v Kerry				Dublin v Galway
P5		Kilkenny v Mayo	Kilkenny v Galway				Kilkenny v Cork
P6		Kerry v Galway					Mayo v Kerry
P7						Mayo v Cork	
P8	Cork v Galway				Dubln v Mayo	Kerry v Kilkenny	