Contacts

AGE GROUP MENTORS NAME* MOBILE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS:
U8 Anthony O’Connor 085-8798996 jpoconnor@tcd.ie
U9 Paul Cassidy 086-8134941 paulcass45@hotmail.com
U10 Derek Pounch 087-9367841 dpounch@hudson-advisors.com
U11 Christine Noonam 087-1365538 christinemulhall@hotmail.com
U12 Richard McGrath 086-8030485 richard@agf.ie
U13A Morgan Goggins 086 3263697 morgangoggins@gmail.com
U13B Charlotte Brenner 086-2856223 cbrenner@silverarm.ie
U13C Joe Colgan 086-8644515 colgajp@hotmail.com
U14A Fran Carroll 086-8075618 francos@live.ie
U14B Aoife Coyne 086-8481140 notaoife@gmail.com
U15A Keith O’Meara 085-2868947 keithomeara1@gmail.com 
U15B Seán Manley 086-3805333 sean.manley@workplacerelations.ie
U16A Liam O’Baoighill 087-8182364 liam@o-baoighill.com
U16B Paul Stack 086-1738530 paul@marco.ie
Minor Seamus Fitzgerald  087-6710958 fitzgerald.seamus@gmail.com